Fleur-De-Lys AFC is run by an elected committee.  The committee is selected on a yearly basis at the club’s AGM.  The club is goverened by its Rules and Constitution. The committee is made up of the roles listed on the right hand side.

All club decisions are made through monthly committee meetings. They are held on the second Sunday of each month.  Each meeting receives reports from; Secretary, Treasurer, Safeguarding Officer,  and Social Media. All other reports are presented in A.O.B. Any decisions are carried forward by an action plan, with a nominated person following the action through and reporting to the committee at the next meeting on the progress.

Phil Bowden
Chairman/U13s Manager
Richard Morgan
Vice Chairman / U11s
Shane Needs
Paul Sargent
Rachel Lees
Safeguarding Officer
Jason Needs
Hannah Burgham
Fixture Secretary
Claire Price
Fundraising Officer
Colin Lees
Committee Member
Wayne Jones
Honorary Member
Nathan Lloyd
Under 7s/13s Manager
Rhys Noble-Partridge
Under 8s Coach
Gethin Marsh
Under 10s
Gareth Jones
Under 10s
Connor James
Under 13s Coach
Tim Jones
Under 13s Coach
Lee Rossiter
Under 14s Manager
Neil Line
Under 16s Coach
Kirk Ansell
Under 16s Coach